Posted in Thinking out loud

Can’t We All Just Get Along


I woke up this morning re-newed to rid the world of all earthly atrocities. I was fired up to save the world of very real, heartbreaking problems. I was fired up to say the least. I open up my inbox ready to slay the day and the first email I see is from a disgruntled parent on my basketball team. He wasn’t happy with his kids playing time this past Saturday. Mind you I wasn’t there but he felt he needed to copy me on his criticisms of the other coach.

Now the other coach can be let’s say, a bit prickly, so I before I got a chance to head him off at the pass and say “you know, let’s just let this go.” Here comes his 

Author:

I help people and organizations get unstuck. I prefer to avoid the muck as well. Whether in personal lives, organizations, business leaders, or parents I pose suggestions to keep everyone moving forward.

It's good talking with you.

